Hello world !
Some books made me think, some made me cry, some made me angry , but these books below made me look at life as something new and incredible

1. THE FAULT IN OUR STARS BY JOHN GREEN

image

Oh i just totally felt like jumping off a cliff when Augustus died but then later i too feared oblivion and stayed positive. Some people have told me this book was negative and tragic, but for me  it was a lesson, a tragic book taught me a positive lesson : life never gives us enough , it is not a wish granting factory like  Augustus said.

2.PRIDE AND PREJUDICE BY JANE AUSTEN

image

This book is a magical work. Truly. When i read it i saw myself in elizabeth, her temper, anxiety and secret love for darcy is exactly how people are. What impressed me most was that characters valued love more than pride which is now missing in the present.
Overall i was spellbound by jane austen’s marvellous work.

